skip to Main Content

4th council of ASA 2022–2024

President (at present) Secretary (permanent)

Southwest University, China

Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Science, China


Council members

Respected initiators or ex-presidents

  • Peter JÄGER (he/him), Senckenberg Research Institute, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Hirotsugu ONO (he/him), National Museum of Nature and Science, Japan
  • Joseph K H KOH (he/him), 12-J, Sime Road, Singapore
  • Daiqin LI (he/him), National University of Singapore, Singapore

Web Admin Team:

  • Booppa Petcharad
  • Priyanka Hadole
  • Wimolwan Chotwong
  • Siddharth Kulkarni
  • Long Yu
Back To Top